Latest Products http://www.newdesign-exports.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:01:42 +0530 en-us http://www.newdesign-exports.in Copper Hammered Bottle http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-hammered-bottle.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-hammered-bottle.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bowl http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-bowl.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-bowl.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Plain Jug http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-plain-jug.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-plain-jug.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Pot http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-water-pot.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-water-pot.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Candle Holder http://www.newdesign-exports.in/decorative-candle-holder.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/decorative-candle-holder.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Table Tree http://www.newdesign-exports.in/decorative-table-tree.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/decorative-table-tree.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Candle Holder http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-candle-holder.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-candle-holder.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Round Table http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-round-table.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-round-table.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Hexagon Table http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-hexagon-table.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-hexagon-table.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Serving Plate http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-serving-plate.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-serving-plate.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Serving Bowl http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-serving-bowl.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-serving-bowl.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Cake Stand http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-cake-stand.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-cake-stand.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Face Mirror http://www.newdesign-exports.in/oval-face-mirror.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/oval-face-mirror.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Face Mirror http://www.newdesign-exports.in/round-face-mirror.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/round-face-mirror.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Punch Bowl http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-punch-bowl.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-punch-bowl.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Coffee Table http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-coffee-table.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminum-coffee-table.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pillar Candle Holder http://www.newdesign-exports.in/pillar-candle-holder.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/pillar-candle-holder.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Products http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-products.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-products.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Accessories http://www.newdesign-exports.in/decorative-accessories.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/decorative-accessories.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Engraved Lota http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-engraved-lota.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-engraved-lota.htm Copper Products Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Flower Vase http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminium-flower-vase.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/aluminium-flower-vase.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Engrave Copper Puja Plate http://www.newdesign-exports.in/engrave-copper-puja-plate.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/engrave-copper-puja-plate.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pooja Thali http://www.newdesign-exports.in/brass-pooja-thali.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/brass-pooja-thali.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Incense Burner http://www.newdesign-exports.in/crystal-incense-burner.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/crystal-incense-burner.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Plain Bottle http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-plain-bottle.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-plain-bottle.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bottle with Glass http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-bottle-with-glass.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-bottle-with-glass.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Mule Mug http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-mule-mug.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-mule-mug.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hanging Incense Burner http://www.newdesign-exports.in/brass-hanging-incense-burner.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/brass-hanging-incense-burner.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Hammered Jug http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-hammered-jug.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-hammered-jug.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Hammered Glass http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-hammered-glass.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-hammered-glass.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Plain Glass http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-plain-glass.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-plain-glass.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Plain Lota http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-plain-lota.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-plain-lota.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Lota With Lid http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-lota-with-lid.htm http://www.newdesign-exports.in/copper-lota-with-lid.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530